Seznam aktivních členů sekce

Jihomoravský kraj

MUDr. Aleš Čermák Urologická klinika FN Brno, Jihlavská 20, Brno, 625 00 532232307
doc. MUDr. Jan Doležel CSc. Oddělení onkologické urologie, MOU, Žlutý kopec 7, Brno 656 53 dolezel@mou.cz 543131167
MUDr. Petr Filipenský FN u sv. Anny, Pekařská 53, Brno-Bohunice 656 91 petr.filipensky@fnusa.cz 543182781
prof. MUDr. Dalibor Pacík CSc. Urologická klinika FN Brno, Jihlavská 20, Brno, 625 00 dpacik@fnbrno.cz 547193860
MUDr. Pavel Zmeškal Gajdošova 54, Brno 15 615 00 zmeskalpavel@seznam.cz 548226185
Doc. MUDr.Radim Kočvara Ke Karlovu 6, 128 00 Praha 28 radim.kocvara@lf1.cuni.cz
MUDr. Vítězslav Vít Urologická klinika FN Brno, Jihlavská 20, Brno, 625 00 v-vit@email.cz 532233860

Jihočeský kraj

MUDr. Jaroslav Novák MBA Urologické oddělení NsP, B. Němcové 54, Č. Budějovice 370 87  novak@nemcb.cz 387875201
MUDr. Aleš Petřík  Ph.D. Urologické oddělení NsP, B. Němcové 54, Č. Budějovice 370 87 petrik@nemcb.cz 387875201
MUDr. Jan  Rybka Urologické oddělení nemocnice, U Nemocnice 380/III, Jindřichův Hradec 377 38 rybka@hospitaljh.cz

Kraj Vysočina

MUDr. Vladimír Kotek Urologické oddělení nemocnice, Purkyňova 2, Třebíč 1 674 01 vladimir.kotek@nem-tr.cz 568809250
MUDr. Zdeněk Lavička Urologické oddělení nemocnice, Vrchlického 59, Jihlava 586 33 zdeneklavicka@centrum.cz 567715792

Karlovarský kraj

MUDr. Jiří Brdlík Urocentrum, Nám. Milady Horákové 8, Karlovy Vary 360 01 jbrdlik@seznam.cz 353232059

Královéhradecký  kraj

MUDr. Miroslav Louda Urologická klinika FN, Jungmannova 1396/29, Hradec Králové 500 02 louda@lfhk.cuni.cz 495833529
MUDr. Petr Morávek Urologická kl. FN HK, Sokolská 1, Hradec Králové 500 05 moravekp@fnhk.cz 495833570
MUDr. Petr Prošvic Urologické oddělení ON, Purkyňova 446, Náchod 547 01 prosvicpetr@hotmail.com 491601162

Liberecký kraj

MUDr. Ivan Kolombo Chirurgické oddělení Nemocnice, 28. října 1000, Turnov 1 511 01 kolomboi@seznam.cz 481446345
MUDr. Jan Mečl Krajská nem. Liberec, Husova 10, Liberec 460 01 jan.mecl@nemlib.cz 485312127

Moravskoslezký kraj

MUDr. Karel Herboczek Urologická ambulance, Dělnická 24, Havířov 736 01 k.herboczek@seznam.cz  –
MUDr. Karel Mainer Ph.D. Privátní urologická ambulance, Smetanova 902, Vsetín 755 01 karel.mainer@centrum.cz 571423892
MUDr. Tomáš Pavlosek Urologické odd. nemocnice, El. Krásnohorské 321, Frýdek Místek 738 01 tomas.pavlosek@post.cz 558415780
MUDr. Petr Plasgura Urologické odd. nemocnice, El. Krásnohorské 321, Frýdek Místek 738 01 plasgura@nemfm.cz
MUDr. Roman Staněk Urologické oddělení, Slezská nemocnice, Olomoucká 86, Opava 746 01 roman.stanek@nemocnice.opava.cz
MUDr. Dušan Štěpán Urologická ambulance, 8. pěšího pluku 85, Frýdek-Místek 738 02 dusanstepan@seznam.cz
MUDr. Jiří Šupík Onkologické oddělení, Sokola Tůmy 10, Město Albrechtice 793 95 jirisupik@centrum.cz

Pardubický kraj

MUDr. Jan Hammer Urologická ambulance, Svitavksá 480, Moravská Třebová, 571 01 Hammer.Jan@seznam.cz 461 352 290

Plzeňský kraj

prof. MUDr. Milan Hora MBA, Ph.D. Urologická klinika FN Plzeň, E. Beneše 13, Plzeň 305 99 horam@fnplzen.cz 377402745
MUDr. Jiří Klečka Ph.D. Urologická klinika FN Plzeň, E. Beneše 13, Plzeň 305 99 kleckaj@fnplzen.cz 377402982
MUDr. Václav Paleček UROCENTRUM Klatovy, ul. Františka Šumavského 171/III., Klatovy, 339 01 urocentrum.klatovy@seznam.cz 376311655
MUDr. Míťa Rosenberg Urologická ambulance, Kaznějovská 47, Plzeň 323 26 rosenberg@quick.cz 377530818

Středočeský kraj

MUDr. Karel Franěk Urologické oddělení, U Nemocnice 84, Příbram 261 01 franekkarel@centrum.cz 318641530
MUDr. Lubomír Hyršl NsP Vančurova 1548, Kladno 272 59 lhyrsl@seznam.cz 312606298

Ústecký kraj

MUDr. Jan Schraml CRCH KZ, a. s. Masarykova nem.soc. péče 12A, Ústí nad Labem, 401 13 jan.schraml@schraml.cz 477113541

Zlínský kraj

MUDr. Ivan Anděl Urologické oddělení Krajská nem. T. Bati, Havlíčkovo nábřeží 600, Zlín 762 75 andel@bnzlin.cz 577552759
MUDr. Lumír Domeš Urologické oddělení KINTB a.s., Havlíčkova 660, Kroměříž 767 55 lumir.domes@nem-km.cz 573322111
MUDr.Miroslav Krhovský Urologické odd. NsP, Purkyňova 365, 686 01, Uherské Hradiště 686 01 miroslav.krhovsky@seznam.cz 632529712

Praha

prof. MUDr. Marek Babjuk Csc. Urologická klinika FN Motol, V Úvalu 84, Praha 5 150 00 marek.babjuk@lfmotol.cuni.cz 24434801
prof. MUDr. Jan Dvořáček DrSc. Urologická klinika 1 LF UK, Ke Karlovu 6, Praha 2 128 08 jan.dvoracek@lf1.cuni.cz 224967888
MUDr. Pavel Dušek Urologická klinika FN Motol, V Úvalu 84, Praha 5 150 00 pavel.dusek@lfmotol.cuni.cz 224434853
Doc. MUDr. Tomáš Hanuš DrSc. Urol.klinika 1 LF UK, Ke Karlovu 6, Praha 2 128 08 tomas.hanus@lf1.cuni.cz 224967848
Doc. MUDr. Ladislav Jarolím CSc. Urologická klinika FN Motol, V Úvalu 84, Praha 5 150 00 ladislav.jarolim@lfmotol.cuni.cz 224434804
Doc. MUDr. Ivan Kawaciuk CSc. Urologická klinika FN Motol, V Úvalu 84, Praha 5 150 00 ivan.kawaciuk@lfmotol.cuni.cz 224434800
MUDr. Jiří Kočárek Ph.D. Urologické odd., ÚVN Praha, U vojenské nemocnice 1200, Praha 6 169 02 jiri.kocarek@uvn.cz 973203331
MUDr. Martin Lukeš Urosanté, Želetavská 1447/5, Praha 4 140 00 info@urosante.cz 241411153
MUDr. Michaela Matoušková Urocentrum, Karlovo nám. 3, Praha 2 120 00 matouskova@urocentrum.cz 224913128
MUDr. Ivan Pavlík Urologická klinika 1. LF UK, Ke Karlovu 6, Praha 2 128 08 ivan.pavlik@vfn.cz 224967847
MUDr. Viktor Soukup Urologická klinika 1. LF UK, Ke Karlovu 6, Praha 2 128 08 viktor.soukup@seznam.cz
MUDr. Josef Stolz Urologická klinika FN Motol, V Úvalu 84, Praha 5 150 00 josef.stolz@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Doc. MUDr. Roman Zachoval Ph.D. Urolog.odd. FTNsP, Vídeňská 800, Praha 4 – Krč, 14059 roman.zachoval@ftn.cz 261083819
MUDr.Miroslav Záleský Urologická klinika FNKV, Škrobárova 50, Praha 10, 100 34

 

Publikováno: 22. 10. 2012

Česká urologie

2/2017
stáhnout

1/2017
stáhnout

Starší čísla časopisu dostupná zde.

Sponzoři

Zlatý sponzor

Stříbrný sponzor

Bronzový sponzor

Bronzový sponzor

Bronzový sponzor

Oficiální sponzoři