Seznam aktivních členů

MUDr. Albín Petr Ostrava Petr.Albin@seznam.cz
MUDr. Anděl Ivan Zlín andel@bnzlin.cz
MUDr. Antonov Alexander Praha sasa.praha@seznam.cz
MUDr. Beharka Rastislav Brno rbeharka@fnbrno.cz
MUDr. Bittner Lukáš FEBU, FECSM Praha 10 lbitt@atlas.cz
MUDr. Broul Marek Ústí nad Labem marek.broul@gmail.com
MUDr. Čermák Aleš Ph.D. Brno acermak@fnbrno.cz
MUDr. Drlík Pavel Praha 6 drlik@uvn.cz
MUDr. Eliášová Kateřina Pardubice zehunka@centrum.cz
MUDr. Farouk Atia Havlíčkův Brod atiafarouk@centrum.cz
MUDr. Halda Igor Valašské Meziříčí igor.halda@gmail.com
MUDr. Hanák Tomáš Brno uromeda@uromeda.cz
MUDr. Hanáková Monika Brno uromeda@uromeda.cz
MUDr. Hanek Pavel Příbram hanekpavel@post.cz
Prof. MUDr. Hanuš Tomáš DrSc. Praha 2 tomas.hanus@lf1.cuni.cz
MUDr. Havíř Zdeněk Svitavy havir@nemsy.cz
MUDr. Havlík Miroslav Nový Jičín miroslav.havlik@medivis.cz
MUDr. Hejzlar Lubomír Hradec Králové lhejzlar@seznam.cz
Doc. MUDr. Heráček Jiří Ph.D. Praha 10 jiri.heracek@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Hiblbauer Jan jr. Hradec Králové jan.hiblbauer@centrum.cz
MUDr. Hiblbauer Jan srov. Hradec Králové hiblbauer@email.cz
MUDr. Horák Aleš Ostrava andropharm@seznam.cz
MUDr. Hošková Veronika Chomutov hoskova.urolog@seznam.cz
MUDr. Hrabec Martin Olomouc martinhrabec@gmail.com
MUDr. Hradec Tomáš Praha 2 tomas.hradec@vfn.cz
MUDr. Chaloupka Milan Plzeň MChaloupka@seznam.cz
MUDr. Chocholatý Matúš FEBU Praha 5 matus.chocholaty@fnmotol.cz
MUDr. Janský Michael Praha 6 uromed@uromed.cz
MUDr. Janů Jiří Nové Město na Moravě janu.jiri@centrum.cz
MUDr. Kočárek Jiří Ph.D. Praha 6 jiri.kocarek@uvn.cz
Doc. MUDr. Kočvara Radim CSc., FEAPU Praha 2 radim.kocvara@lf1.cuni.cz
MUDr. Kubíček Vladimír CSc. České Budějovice kubicekmudr@iol.cz
MUDr. Lavička Zdeněk Jihlava, Telč zdeneklavicka@centrum.cz
MUDr. Louda Miroslav Hradec Králové louda@lfhk.cuni.cz
MUDr. Lukeš Martin Ph.D. Praha 10 lukes.martin@gmail.com
MUDr. Macko Ladislav Levice – SK ladislav.macko@gmail.com
MUDr. Morávek Petr Hradec Králové moravek.petr@centrum.cz
MUDr. Mrkos Dušan Plzeň MRKOSD@fnplzen.cz
MUDr. Musil Jiří  Praha jiri.musil@avimed.cz
MUDr. Odstrčil Ivo I.odstrcil@seznam.cz
Prof. MUDr. Pacík Dalibor Brno dalibor.pacik@atlas.cz
MUDr. Paleček Václav Klatovy mudr.v.palecek@seznam.cz
MUDr. Peremský Zdeněk Most Z.Peremsky@seznam.cz
MUDr. Poduška Jan Praha 2 jan.poduska@volny.cz
MUDr. Pokuta Pavel Praha 5 uro@cbox.cz
MUDr. Rejzek Jan Pelhřimov rejzek.jan@seznam.cz
MUDr. Rollová Milena Praha 6 MilenaRollova@seznam.cz
MUDr. Sabra Riad Praha 6 Sabra.R@seznam.cz
MUDr. Schánilec Jan Liberec Jan.schanilec@seznam.cz
MUDr. Sobotka Vladimír Praha 4 sobotka.vlada@seznam.cz
MUDr. Sokol Roman Trenčín – SK sokolroman@stonline.sk
MUDr. Staněk Roman Opava roman.stanek@nemocnice.opava.cz
MUDr. Sutorý Martin CSc. Brno m.sutory@volny.cz
MUDr. Syrovátka Ivo Beroun zavodou442@seznam.cz
MUDr. Szakácsová Monika Praha 2 monika.szakacsova@vfn.cz
MUDr. Szewczyk Jakub Ostrava – Poruba kubion@volny.cz
MUDr. Šrámková Taťána CSc. Brno sramkova.t@gmail.com
MUDr. Štanc Otakar Praha 8 o.stanc@gmail.com
MUDr. Tomaštík Petr Brno ptomastik@seznam.cz
MUDr. Trávníček Ivan Plzeň travniceki@fnplzen.cz
MUDr. Veselský Zbyněk Ph.D. zbynek.veselsky@seznam.cz
MUDr. Vidlář Aleš Olomouc alevi@centrum.cz
MUDr. Vyhnánková Vlasta Brno – Bohunice vlasti2@centrum.cz
MUDr. Wagenknecht Lukáš Kolín wagi@seznam.cz
Doc. MUDr. Zachoval Roman Ph.D. Praha 4 roman.zachoval@ftn.cz
MUDr. Zámečník Libor Ph.D., FEBU, FECSM Praha 2 libor.zamecnik@vfn.cz
MUDr. Zmeškal Pavel Brno zmeskalpavel@seznam.cz

 

Publikováno: 15. 2. 2013

Jarní edukační urologické sympózium 2018

Česká urologie

3/2017
stáhnout

2/2017
stáhnout

Starší čísla časopisu dostupná zde.

Sponzoři

Zlatý sponzor

Stříbrný sponzor

Bronzový sponzor

Bronzový sponzor

Bronzový sponzor

Oficiální sponzoři